Zeldovich Medals / Astronomy / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Astronomy

Zeldovich Medals

Committee on Space Research (COSPAR)


The Zeldovich Medals are conferred by the Russian Academy of Sciences and COSPAR to young scientists for excellence and achievements. They honor the memory of the distinguished astrophysicist Academician Yakov B. Zeldovich. These awards consist of a medal and a certificate.


2006 : Olga V. Kalashnikova, Tristan Guillot, Marina Galand & Viviane Pierrard, Vladislav Izmodenov, Mikhail Revnivtsev, Natalie Baecker, Ichiro Ueno, Diana Shaul.

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - www.cirs.info - All rights reserved