G. K. Warren Prize / Earth sciences / Scientific prizes and awards - CIRS

International Center for Scientific Research

Scientific prizes and awards / Earth sciences

G. K. Warren Prize

National Academy of Science


Awarded for noteworthy and distinguished accomplishment in fluviatile geology and closely related aspects of the geological sciences. Established through the G. K. Warren Fund by gift of Miss Emily B. Warren.


2002 recipient : Gary Parker

Legal notice - Contact

Copyright © 2013 - www.cirs.info - All rights reserved